top of page

My Son Jonathan Nugent, 21 years old.

I wanted to speak with y'all tonight or today depending on where you live on this water planet called Earth. Talk about stupid. We should have called our planet the Water instead of Earth.

What's funny is we are made of both dirt and water. So, the Earth is our Mother and the spirit in

the sky is our Father, God. Well, that is not why I wanted to talk to my darkened folks, my friends,

I wanted to post a photo of my son Jonathan, he is 21 years old but the picture is from when he was 18. He doesn't take many pictures of himself excerpt the dirty ones he sends his girlfriend,

KiKi. He grew up with two metal head parents so he has good taste in music, I think so. Some of

the stuff is way too Black and Death for me. I do like both of those kinds of music but he like more of them. His favorite is Amon Amarth. He met them at a concert in Georgia and they almost broke his hand when they shook it, he said. lol ! When he was two his favorite band was Iced Earth, he used to do the metal sign and say Iced Earth in his little boy voice and it was so adorable. If you click on the link or the photo it will bring you to his facebook page under, Jon Nugent. So, here he is, so say hello or greetings or Hell yeah.

Jonathan Nugent

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page