top of page

This is my first blog entry.

I am excited about putting this website together for the metal heads, bikers and goths of the world. I know they are many of us and we need a place to hang out and talk. I don't have many friends here in Tennessee because I was living in Biloxi, Mississippi until we were hit by Hurricane Katrina that took everything we owned but we survive. You can't replace a human being. We lived in a homeless shelter for 4 months, then we moved up here in Tennessee. I promise you that in my home town there were zombies walking around in shock. I swear it looked like a zombie take over the town. I was so happy to move up here to get away from the black mold the deadly kind. Just being there you could smell the mold in the air. They were still finding bodies in December 2005 when we moved. It looked like a bomb went off and destroyed everything. Please reply to my blog if you can. I don't think I can mess it up too bad. LOL! Take it easy and keep the music loud.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page